Reviews



- Friend
Rated Aug 23, 2017

Dr. Hudec is a very experienced professional. He not only knows his business but takes time to review prognosis, treatment and result expectations wit

Dr. Hudec is a very experienced professional. He not only knows his business but takes time to review prognosis, treatment and result expectations with his clients. I've been a patient for over 15 years and have recommended friends who are as pleased as I am.

- Ted Woleslagle
Rated Aug 22, 2017

As a previous patient i would like a new. Patient discount for free x rays and discounted adjustment.

As a previous patient i would like a new. Patient discount for free x rays and discounted adjustment.

- Friend
Rated Aug 22, 2017

Gentle Chiropractic that gets the results to assist me in daily activity

Gentle Chiropractic that gets the results to assist me in daily activity

- Dianne Patterson
Rated Jul 22, 2017

Always good experience. Seldom have to wait. Great doctor, friendly office staff.

Always good experience. Seldom have to wait. Great doctor, friendly office staff.

- Caroline Jones
Rated Jul 20, 2017

Kevin's hands were forged by the gods; my body literally aches for them.

Kevin's hands were forged by the gods; my body literally aches for them.

- Richard Whalen
Rated Jul 20, 2017

Perfect every time. I always feels so relaxed and better when I leave a session.

Perfect every time. I always feels so relaxed and better when I leave a session.

- Barbara Thomas
Rated Jul 20, 2017

as always, a pleasure to come and know one will feel better.

as always, a pleasure to come and know one will feel better.

- Barbara Sickmon
Rated Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Hudec does a great job. I have been going close to 20 years and he has always helped me. I would recommend him to anyone needing chiropractic ca

Dr. Hudec does a great job. I have been going close to 20 years and he has always helped me. I would recommend him to anyone needing chiropractic care.

- Andrew Glasser
Rated Jul 19, 2017

I've recommended the practice to friends and continue to seek treatment there. Need I say more?

I've recommended the practice to friends and continue to seek treatment there. Need I say more?

- Madeline Nix
Rated Jul 19, 2017

[practice_name] , USA 5.0 5.0 37 37
Page:
1234